New vs. old

By The Inadvertent Gardener

March 31, 2009

Category: San Francisco

Leave a Comment »

I had a very long to-do list that I planned to accomplish during my César Chávez holiday, but abandoned it for a trip into the city to meet Fatemeh for corned beef sandwiches from The Sentinel, swing by Cask for a chat about craft-distilled rye whiskeys, and a trip up to the Mission to meet Jennifer for my first taste of Humphrey Slocombe ice cream goodness. I took this at the beginning of my adventures, as I stood on the corner outside Sentinel waiting for Fatemeh to arrive.

Leave a Reply

